Luke Hawx wins Shane Shamrock Memorial Cup 13

After a emotional night, a hard-fought main event, an unexpected ending and a controvercial victory speech, Luke Hawx has won this years Shane Shamrock Memorial Cup.  More news as it develops, but for the record, this years winner, Luke Hawx!

Follow Me on Pinterest